Menu

Texas Forest Trail Region

Participant in the Texas Historical Commission's
Texas Heritage Trails Program

Palestine: The Polar Express Train Ride


Repeats every day until Wed Dec 27 2017 except Mon Nov 13 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Wed Nov 15 2017, Thu Nov 16 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 04 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Wed Dec 06 2017, Thu Dec 07 2017, Mon Dec 11 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
November 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Texas State Railroad Depot ready for Polar Express

Ride along with the magical story as it comes to life the minute the train departs the Palestine Depot for the journey to the North Pole. Enveloped by the motion picture soundtrack, passengers will relive the magic of the tale as they are whisked away on THE POLAR EXPRESS™.

Location

  • Texas State Railroad Palestine Depot
  • Park Road 70
  • Off Hwy 84 East
  • Palestine, Texas
  • 75801

Contact

Fees

  • Tickets are available from $20.00 to $100.00 according to age, dates, times and class you choose.