Menu

Texas Forest Trail Region

Participant in the Texas Historical Commission's
Texas Heritage Trails Program

Palestine, TX: THE POLAR EXPRESS TRAIN


Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 28 2019 except Mon Nov 18 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Mon Dec 02 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Mon Dec 09 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
November 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to December 28, 2019 - 6:00pm

The first Polar Express of the year heads to the North Pole on Friday, November 15, 2019. Ticket prices start at $20 per child, dependent on the date and time of departure.
The Palestine depot offers a festive holiday setting featuring lights, tinsel, garland and costumed characters sure to excite and inspire every child in your group...from age 2 to 92.
The adventure is even more fun when families and friends show up in their pajamas! Make sure those PJ's are warm and cozy... it's cold up at the North Pole! The magical story comes to life the minute the train departs the Palestine Depot for the journey to the North Pole.

Location

  • Texas State Railroad Palestine Depot
  • 789 Park Road 70
  • Palestine, TX, Texas
  • 75803

Contact

Fees

  • Ticket prices start at $20 per child, dependent on the date and time of departure.